Kontakt

Filmwelt Verleihagentur GmbH 

Büro München
Kinovertrieb


Karl-Theodor-Str. 68 
D-80803 München 

Zentrale  +49 89 - 27 77 52 - 0
Fax +49 89 - 27 77 52 - 11 
info@filmweltverleih.de


Verleihbezirke Berlin, München, Frankfurt
Stephanie Schonger
+49 89 - 27 77 52 - 17
schonger@filmweltverleih.de

Verleihbezirk Hamburg
Lola Butkus
+49 89 - 27 77 52 - 15
butkus@filmweltverleih.de

Verleihbezirk Düsseldorf
Matthias Gralla
+49 89 - 27 77 52 - 16
gralla@filmweltverleih.de
    

Büro Berlin
Marketing, Technik, Home Entertainment
Controlling


Kantstr. 54
D-10627 Berlin

Zentrale +49 30 235 9191 - 00
Fax +49 30 235 9191 - 19


Leitung Marketing
Constantin Simon
c.simon@fwem.de
+49 30 235 9191 - 46

Marketing
Anna Grundmann
a.grundmann@fwem.de
+49 30 235 9191 - 54

Controlling, Förderung
Nicole Nomegne
n.nomegne@fwem.de
+49 30 235 9191 - 42

Marketing, nichtgewerblicher Vertrieb
Marc Klocker
m.klocker@fwem.de
+49 30 235 9191 - 55

Technik
Katarina Deltow
k.deltow@fwem.de
+49 30 235 9191 - 25

Home Entertainment
Hendrik Seither
h.seither@fwem.de
+49 30 235 9191 - 44
Kontakt  ·  Impressum  ·  Datenschutz
© 2020 – Filmwelt Verleihagentur